St. Peter’s has office hours from 8:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. For general inquiries, please email info@stpetersphila.org or call 215-925-5968.

The church is located at the corner of Third and Pine Streets in Philadelphia. Our mailing address is: 313 Pine Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106.

Staff Directory:

Rector: The Reverend Claire Nevin-Field: nevin-field@stpetersphila.org

Associate Rector: The Reverend Sarah Hedgis: hedgis@stpetersphila.org

Parish Administrator: Kate Randall: randall@stpetersphila.org

Director of Music Ministry: Darryl Roland: roland@stpetersphila.org

Director of Communications and Development: Lauri Cielo: cielo@stpetersphila.org

Administrative Assistant: William Lim: lim@stpetersphila.org

Food Cupboard Manager: Ben Bookman: foodcupboard@stpetersphila.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

X